top of page

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors are elected to staggered two-year terms through proxy votes of the membership, held annually in January. The Board meets monthly to conduct regular business, interview prospective new members, and consider proposals put forward by members. Meetings are open to all members. A President’s Letter and financial statement are sent annually to members in January.

President: Greg Diamond
Tennis Programs Director: Treena Chirico
Secretary: Georgia Lehnert
Treasurer: Andrew Smith
Tennis Courts Maintenance Director: Billy Mitchell
Platform Tennis and Pickleball Director: Chuck Patton
Grounds and Facilities Director: Chris Hayes
Membership Director: Amy Hollander
Communications Director: Tony Rizzaro

bottom of page